RSS Feed

Teal and Yellow Elephant Baby Shower

I love babies … but I adore the moms more! I think moms deserved to be pampered once in a while so she could relax and ready for the baby’s arrival!

Here is my friend Ely. Isn’t she adorable?

First of all, I have to say that all of the stationaries you see here are from Bump Smitten and you can download them all here. Ely is a friend of mine and this event was not a compensated in any way so I wanted to give the credit where it was due.

Here are the elements what we did for the table:

1. Elephant Cake from Byerly’s

2. Lemon Bars (homemade by a friend)

3. Mac n Cheese (homemade by me)

4. Gold & Yellow M&Ms

5. Yellow Gummy Bears

6. Golden Oreo Cookies (yes, they just launched that version)

7. Parmesan Gold Fish

8. Cut-up string cheese (the swirly kind)

9. Yellow cellophane goodie bags were filled with puff corn

10. A wish Tree & cards from Bump Smitten

11.  Lemonade

12. Elephant cap from Jo-Ann Fabric

Comments are closed.

